STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 22nd January, 2020, after taking into consideration the material on record, has approved the proposal for elevation of the following Judicial Officers as Judges of the Rajasthan High Court:

- 1. Shri Devendra Kachhawaha,
- 2. Shri Satish Kumar Sharma,
- 3. Ms. Prabha Sharma,
- 4. Shri Manoj Kumar Vyas,
- 5. Shri Rameshwar Vyas, and
- 6. Shri Chandra Kumar Songara.